Not on FilmNet yet? Join now!

Edit Staff Info

Robert Gustafson
Department Chair, Cinema andTelevision Arts 
Thelma Vickroy
Associate Chair, Cinema andTelevision Arts 
Temma Kramer
Associate Chair, Cinema andTelevision Arts 
Jon Stahl
Screenwriting Option Head, Cinema &Television Arts 
Mary C. Schaffer
Multimedia Production Option Head 
John Schultheiss
Media Theory & Criticism Option Head 
Nate Thomas
Film Production Option Head 
Wm Robert Bucker
Dean, MIke Curb College 

California State University, Mike Curb School of Arts, Media, and Communication - Northridge


0 ratings

Add your profile to FilmNet!

Our goal is to facilitate the production of independent movies by having the most comprehensive listings of independent filmmakers in the world. If you are not yet part of the FilmNet Network database, please join and create an entry for yourself!